If you’re looking for the best new fantasy novels to buy online, you’ve come to the right place. Our team has spent a considerable amount of time researching and physically reviewing the new fantasy novels, so you can be sure to get the detailed insights you need to make the best decision for your purchase.

Best new fantasy novels

10 Best new fantasy novels Reviews

Rank No. 1
New Witch on the Block: A Paranormal Women's Fiction Novel (Midlife in Mosswood Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • West, Louisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 262 Pages - 06/30/2020 (Publication Date)
SaleRank No. 2
New Spring: the Graphic Novel (Wheel of Time Other)
  • Full color graphic adaptation of the NY times and USA Today Bestseller
  • First time in one volume
  • Chuck Dixon
  • Robert Jordan's Original notes as a bonus
  • Illustrated guide to characters, locations and terms
Rank No. 3
New Fantasy Novel
  • It posseses an growing sales gravity and almost zero refund rate.
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleRank No. 4
New Spring: The Novel (Wheel of Time, 15)
  • Fantasy
  • Sword and Sorcery
  • Speculative Fiction
  • Wheel of Time
  • Dynasty
Rank No. 5
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World, Vol. 1 (light novel) (The War Ends the World / Raises...
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Sazane, Kei (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 197 Pages - 09/24/2019 (Publication Date) - Yen On (Publisher)
Rank No. 6
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World, Vol. 10 (light novel) (Our Last Crusade or the Rise of...
  • Sazane, Kei (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 196 Pages - 11/22/2022 (Publication Date) - Yen On (Publisher)
Rank No. 7
The Midnight Library: A Novel
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Haig, Matt (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 299 Pages - 09/29/2020 (Publication Date) - Viking (Publisher)
Rank No. 8
Fantasy Lover (Dark-Hunter Novels Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kenyon, Sherrilyn (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 353 Pages - 02/18/2002 (Publication Date) - St. Martin's Paperbacks (Publisher)
Rank No. 9
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World, Vol. 9 (light novel) (Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a...
  • Sazane, Kei (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 180 Pages - 06/28/2022 (Publication Date) - Yen On (Publisher)
Rank No. 10
Blood Metal Bone: An epic new fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Cummings, Lindsay (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 492 Pages - 01/07/2021 (Publication Date) - HQ Young Adult (Publisher)
Rank No. 11
The New Gate Volume 2 (The New Gate Series)
  • Miwa, Yoshiyuki (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 05/26/2020 (Publication Date) - One Peace Books (Publisher)
Rank No. 12
Fantasy & Science Fiction
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Spilogale Inc. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 04/05/2011 (Publication Date) - Spilogale Inc. (Publisher)

We hope that this article has helped you choose the best new fantasy novels for yourself. If you’re still not convinced with the top picks, then you can also check out new fantasy novels. Lastly, if you still can’t find what you’re looking for, then contact us with your requirements and someone from the team will get back to you with an appropriate option.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.